Bright Holiday Card 2022 – Customizable


Bright holiday card with a customizable messge on front. Choose from Merry Christmas, Season’s Greetings, Blessed Yuletide, Blessed Solstice, or Happy Holidays, all in fun, swirly script. Message inside is Wishing you bright moments of joy this holiday season. Price includes first class USPS shipping.

Bright holiday card features my Whole Berry Sauce mandala, which I created from a photo of winterberry fruit and leaves taken in the Children's Discovery Garden at Phipps Conservatory and Botanical Garden in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The message on the front is customizable. You can choose from: Merry Christmas, Season's Greetings, Blessed Yuletide, Blessed Solstice, or Happy Holidays in fun, swirling script. The sentiment inside: Wishing you bright moments of joy this holiday season. The original photo is printed on the back of the card with the photo location.

This bright holiday card is 5" wide and 7" tall and is printed on acid-free card stock using pigment inks. A high-quality white envelope is included. Price includes first class USPS shipping.

Additional information

Dimensions7 × 5 in
Message on Front

Season's Greetings, Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas, Blessed Yuletide, Blessed Solstice


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bright Holiday Card 2022 – Customizable”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Linda Gribko is an avid gardener, naturalist, author, artist, and photographer living just outside Morgantown, West Virginia, on a one-acre property she calls Yellow Bird's Rest. She's been gardening since the age of three, when she was put to work plucking rocks from the family vegetable patch, and was gifted her first growlight set-up at the age of eight. Linda is best known for her wildflower photography and the digital mandala art she creates from her nature photos, but is also a mixed media artist and published author. Her quirky first novel, "Giving Voice to Dawn", was published in November 2016 and was followed up with "The Lion's Apprentice" in June 2020. The series follows the magical romp of a woman plucked by the Universe from the cubicles of Corporate America and dropped into the crease between "this world and that" where Spirit Animals carry messages, disembodied voices spout wisdom, and you never know who might show up to walk you back home.

Pin It on Pinterest